One Last Look Before We Go On To Spring

I loved my red tablescape and I loved all of the beautiful tablescapes that I visited over the last month.

IMG_7150B IMG_7148B IMG_7143B IMG_7141B IMG_7139B IMG_7130B

But sometimes one has to move on.

So say goodbye to the red tablecloth and the red glittery plates for a while. It’s time for some Spring on my table.

I’m linked up today to Feathered Nest Friday at French Country Cottage. Please stop by and visit these inspiring ladies!

4 thoughts on “One Last Look Before We Go On To Spring

    • I was very disappointed in my sale shopping this morning — not much V-Day stuff to be picked up for sale prices. It must already have made way for Easter decor, but that’s all right with me too!

  1. Your table looks beautiful all dressed in red. Maybe you don’t have to say goodbye for such a long time. Keep it tucked away close by for a patriotic holiday unless it has valentines on it. The pattern looks like a pretty floral. I look forward to your future tablescapes no matter the occasion. Shannon

  2. Pingback: Elegant White and Gold Tablescape | The Dish Room Diaries

Leave a Reply

